Search
  • Jason Hesley

Black Metal Duo STORMRULER Announces Free Under The Burning Eclipse Album Release Performance!


Fast-rising St. Louis, MO, USA based black metal export STORMRULER will release their infernal, fantasy battle-inspired full-length offering, Under The Burning Eclipse, on Friday, May 28 via Napalm Records, and are thrilled to announce that fans will be able to experience their sinister mastery in all its glory on the very same day - from their own homes! On May 28 at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/9pm CEST, Black Metal Promotion will stream the band's very first performance virtually, for free, in celebration of the new album's release. STORMRULER says about the stream: "We’re incredibly excited for everything to finally make it to this point and we can’t think of a better way of saying thank you for the all the support this early on. We’ve got two very close friends of ours helping fill out the live lineup - Marcus Newstead (Fister, Daybringer) doing a bang up job on second guitar duties, and Tim Kutterer (Bastard, Lightning Wolf) crushing it on the low end. We’ve all been grinding hard as hell to get these songs ready to show everyone, and I think it shows. This might be the inaugural STORMRULER set, but it will be just a sample of what’s to come.”

Watch the stream HERE on May 28 at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/9pm CEST!

3 views0 comments