top of page
  • Jason Hesley

BLACK DEATH CULT Announce New Album “Diaspora”

Enigmatic Canadian prog-death metal unit BLACK DEATH CULT have completed work on their new album “Diaspora”, the follow-up to 2019’s “Devil’s Paradise”. With “Diaspora” BLACK DEATH CULT traverse even further into the hidden crevices of the Archaeaeon through six bizarre audial abnormalities of death metal strangeness and perplexity.

“Diaspora” track listing:

  1. Neon Cross

  2. Knights Of The Headless Order

  3. Bloodworms

  4. River Of Death

  5. Inverse Moon

  6. The Fractal Conspiracy

9 views0 comments
bottom of page