top of page
  • Jason Hesley

BERATOR Launch New Track "Onslaught to Absolution"

Chicago death merchants BERATOR have unleashed a brand new track, titled "Onslaught to Absolution." The song is the first taste of their ultra-violent forthcoming EP, Elysian Inferno.

Stream "Onslaught to Absolution" now above.

Four years after their devastating debut demo, BERATOR vomit forth 20 minutes of fierce, old school black/death on coke via Dark Descent Records. In an age where an over-polished sound is the norm, Elysian Inferno delivers a welcome reminder of just how ferocious and vehement extreme metal can be.

Dark Descent Records will release Elysian Inferno on CD, digital, vinyl, and cassette formats on June 10. Pre-order the EP at

Elysian Inferno Tracklist:

1. Sultans of Incest

2. Onslaught to Absolution

3. Dead Rats

4. War Lust

5. Final Crucifixion

6. Swine Cult

10 views0 comments


bottom of page