• Jason Hesley


Dutch extreme metal outfit AUTARKH are now revealing the album details of their upcoming debut album ‘Form in Motion’. The new offering will be released on March 12, 2021 and pre-orders will start soon.

In celebration, the band is now releasing a first glimpse of what’s to come HERE. Further album details like track titles, recording info can be found below.

Founder Michel Nienhuis comments: “We are very proud to show everybody a bit of what we have been working so hard on this year. ‘Form In Motion’ is quite a rollercoaster of an album that all of us put a lot of time and effort into making, and we are quite excited about the final result. The amazing artwork by Manuel Tinnemans / Comaworx had us in shock and awe when we first saw the full scope of this enormously detailed drawing – it is a very fitting translation of our music and the process of growth that the album revolves around. The collaboration with everyone involved in making this album has been great so far and we are eager to present you some full tracks in the upcoming months.”

  1. Primitive Constructs

  2. Turbulence

  3. Cyclic Terror

  4. Impasse

  5. Introspectrum

  6. Lost To Sight

  7. Metacognition

  8. Clouded Aura

  9. Alignment

  10. Zeit ist nur eine Illusion

6 views0 comments