top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ASPHAGOR: releases the lyric video of "The Great Erosion"

The exceptional Tyrolean black metal horde ASPHAGOR will release the new album "Pyrogenesis" on March 10! As of now, "The Great Erosion" is available as a first taste of the upcoming LP as a lyric video on the MDD Youtube channel, as well as a single on all common streaming platforms. "Pyrogenesis" will be released as CD and double vinyl, as well as in a strictly limited DigiPak. The latter is part of a limited boxset, which also includes a high-quality pin, cork coaster, autograph card, plectrum, and a bottle opener with band logo. Pre-orders are available now on the MDD Records' Shop and will also be prepared on Bandcamp. The final tracklist of the album is attached!

// tracklist //

01. Ex Cathedra

02. Nine Moons

03. The Mizaru Doctrine

04. Matricide

05. The Great Erosion

06. Scales Of Retribution

07. Pyrogenesis

08. Summoning

09. Pavor Nocturnus

10. The Architect

11. Ghost Of Aphelion

4 views0 comments
bottom of page