top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Aphrodia Okkulta releases "DIE KREATUR"

"DIE KREATUR" marks the first single release in 2024 from the art project Aphrodia Okkulta. This track is a collaborative effort featuring a host of international musicians, blending diverse talents to create a unique and captivating musical experience. The single showcases a fusion of orchestral elements, powerful vocals, intricate guitar work, and immersive sound effects.


  • Songwriting & Production: Alexander Müller (Germany)

  • Vocals: Felix "Tete" Thieme (Germany)

  • Backing Vocals: A. Müller (Germany)

  • Orchestra: Juan Diego Paez (Argentina)

  • Guitars & Synth: Alexander Müller (Germany)

  • Sound Effects: Gioele Fazzeri (Italy)

  • Solo Guitar: Vini Assis (Brazil)

  • Lyrics: Stephan Grabs (Austria)

  • Mix & Master: Kai Stahlenberg at Kohlekeller Studio (Germany)

  • Mask Production and Painting: A. Müller (Germany)

  • Video Editing: Slave Viktorijoski (Macedonia)

6 views0 comments


bottom of page