top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ANUBIS GATE to release new album "Interference"

ANUBIS GATE, Denmark's premier prog-power metal band will unleash their newest album "Interference", which will be released in CD and digital formats on June 2, 2023 via ANIMATED INSANITY RECORDS (North America) and NO DUST RECORDS (Europe).

The band comments:

Anubis Gate,are ready to present their new album of 10 original songs entitled “Interference”. “Interference” is a varied collection of material written and produced during the last six years.”Musically this ninth Anubis Gate album is even more melodic while also harder edged. More direct while also containing the most experimental songs in their catalog. It has the hardest song, but also the most haunting song the band has done. The album is very focused, while also perhaps being their most varied to date.

Anubis Gate - "Interference" album track-list

1.Emergence2.Ignorance Is Bliss3.Number Stations4.The Phoenix5.Equations6.Dissonance Consonance7.The Intergalactic Dream Of8.World Of Clay9.Interference10.Absence

10 views0 comments


bottom of page