top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ALL LIFE DIES, feat. Oceans of Slumber Members, Release Debut EP 'Ghost Dust'

Corpus Christi (TX) - Blackened Melodic Death Metal group ALL LIFE DIES have released debut EP Ghost Dust. The EP is available to stream and purchase at:

Formerly known as FALL and formed by Jessie Santos (Oceans of Slumber, Shattered Sun), ALL LIFE DIES brings a focus to influences that range from early Opeth, Insomnium, and Behemoth.

ALL LIFE DIES consists of Jessie Santos (composer, guitarist, vocalist), David Sanchez, Jr. (drums), Oceans of Slumber bandmate Semir Özerkan (bass, backing vocals), and Joseph Martin (guitars, additional backing vocals).

Ghost Dust is an introduction of what is to come from ALL LIFE DIES. It is a story of damnation, acceptance and longing that must be heard. The EP was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis.

Track Listing:

1. This Grave is My Home

2. A Red Night

3. Ghost Dust

9 views0 comments


bottom of page