top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ALL FOR METAL Release New Single "Valkyries in the Sky"

ALL FOR METAL's new single and music video, "Valkyries in the Sky," is out now and is taken from the band's upcoming album, Gods of Metal, set for release on August 23, 2024, via Reigning Phoenix Music. 

"Valkyries in the Sky" encapsulates the fierce and beautiful presence of the Valkyries, maidens sent by Odin to choose the slain on the battlefield. This anthem guides listeners through a realm of warriors, battle, and myth, highlighting the unbreakable spirit of those who fight bravely and die, guided by Valkyries to Valhalla. This new heavy and powerful track features fierce vocals by Laura Guldemond (BURNING WITCHES) and a striking guitar solo by Tim Kanoa Hansen of INDUCTION.

Singer Antonio, exclaims, “All For Metal is coming stronger than ever, and this time we brought some friends with us, Laura from Burning Witches and Tim from Induction! We were waiting for this collab for far too long.” Vocalist Tetzel, adds, “The legendary Valkyries themselves will headbang to this song! All For Metal is back, and we will not stop - so watch out!”

With new adventures on the horizon, you can join ALL FOR METAL on this exciting journey and be a part of the unifying power of metal live this summer:

  • 18.05. IT Trezzo sull'Adda (MI) - Adunata

  • 21.-23.06. LT Ukmergė - Kilkim Žaibu

  • 07.08. ES Villena - Leyendas del Rock

  • 15.-17.08. CZ Moravský Krumlov - Rock Castle

  • 16.-18.08. CH Cudrefin (VD) - Rock The Lakes

  • 22.-24.08. Haddeby - Baltic Open Air

  • 23.08. Hamburg - All For Metal Cruise SOLD OUT

  • 24.08. Hamburg - All For Metal Cruise

  • 04.-05.10. Geiselwind - Monster Festival

  • 14.-21.10. ES Mallorca - Full Metal Holiday SOLD OUT

  • 28.-29.12. Runkel - No Sleep After X-mas Festival

3 views0 comments


bottom of page