top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ALBERTO RIGONI's New Project Unleash Second Official Video for MEGADETH's "Symphony Of Destruction"!

Just recently, Italian bass master and composer ALBERTO RIGONI (solo, BAD AS, NATURAL BORN MACHINE, Bassists Alliance Project, Vivaldi Metal Project etc.) announced his new project and EP, 'Metal Addicted', coming out August 15th, containing covers of Pantera, Megadeth, Slayer, Metallica and Anthrax.

Today Alberto releases the second official video for MEGADETH's "Symphony Of Destruction", watch it below.

- via YouTube:

- via Facebook:

Besides Alberto, 'Metal Addicted' EP features female singer Ira Green (Winner of THE VOICE as Rock singer in 2015), legendary drummer Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats), guitarists Tommy Massara (Extrema), Loida Liuzzi (soloist) and Albert Marshall (soloist, session man).

Also watch the first video for PANTERA's "I'm Broken":

Pre-order the EP at: (high-quality tracks)

1. Pantera "I'm Broken" cover

2. Megadeth "Symphony of Destruction" cover

3. Metallica "Enter Sandman" cover

4. Anthrax "Caught in a Mosh" cover

5. Slayer "Raining blood" cover

11 views0 comments
bottom of page