• Jason Hesley

AEVUM Release Funny Summer Video For "The Pilgrim"!

Italian/French symphonic metallers AEVUM have released their funny summer video for "The Pilgrim", watch it here:

The video was produced by the Aurora Recording Studios and Emanuele Viglietti. The song is taken from their latest album “Multiverse”, which was released on the 27th of March by the Darktunes Label.

Just recently AEVUM released a new lyric video for “A Spark of Life”, in case you missed it, check it out here:

“Multiverse” tracklist:

01 – The Pilgrim

02 – Spark of Life

03 – Tair

04 – Black Honeymoon

05 – The Time Machine

06 – Cold Spot

07 – Ulas

08 – Hopeless

09 – Fratricide

10 – WwIII

11 – Seeds

12 – The Garden of Mars

Bonus Track

13 – Cessate, omai cessate

Multiverse is available at:

2 views0 comments