• Jason Hesley

Acts of Tragedy to release self-titled album this week.

ACTS OF TRAGEDY is a sardinian metal/Hardcore band. They released Their first Ep “Cursed Words" in June 2013 and Their fist Full-Lenght on February 2017.During the years they shared the stage with bands like Testament, Jinjer, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Destrage, Hour of Penance, Trick or Treat and Necrodeath. This 5 tracks self-title EP closes a phase and lays the foundations for their second Full-Lenght, that is now in the composition phase.

"Acts of Tragedy" tracklist:

1. Dead Tides

2. My Worst Disease

3. Wretched Tongue

4. Perspective

5. Lead Oppression

5 views0 comments