top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ABYSMAL DAWN Reveals 'Phylogenesis' Guitar Tab Book!

Los Angeles death metal titans ABYSMAL DAWN have revealed an official guitar tablature book for their 2020 full-length, 'Phylogenesis,' which features guitar tab and notation for all eight songs from the record! Each song was transcribed note for note from the original recording by ABYSMAL DAWN mastermind Charles Elliott, Ernie Ball's Match the Master award winner Evan Bradley, and Heathen/Prototype guitarist Kragen Lum. Learn how to play the songs exactly as the band plays them with these 100% accurate transcriptions! Presented in two guitar format so you can learn to play every song in the book with all of the riffs, harmonies and solos just as they were recorded.

Songs Included (186 pages):

Mundane Existence

The Path of the Totalitarian


A Speck in the Fabric of Eternity

Coerced Evolution

True to the Blind

Soul-Sick Nation

The Lament Configuration

The book is available now as a Print Edition + Digital Copy, standard Print Edition, or eBook Edition! Order it HERE.

8 views0 comments


bottom of page