• Jason Hesley

ABYSMAL DAWN Members Share ESP Guitar and Bass Demos!

Guitarist/Vocalist Charles Elliott and bassist Eliseo Garcia of Los Angeles death metal outfit ABYSMAL DAWN have recently released guitar and bass demos for ESP! The duo try out two new additions to the LTD Black Metal Series: the F Black Metal and the M-4 Black Metal bass. In the clips, the band performs tracks from 2020's critically acclaimed 'Phylogenesis' album. Watch them perform "The Path of the Totalitarian" HERE and "The Lament Configuration" HERE.

'Phylogenesis' was named one of the best albums of 2020 by Metal Injection, Metal Insider (#7), Teeth of the Divine, Cursed Zine, and more! In addition, drummer James Coppolino is listed as one of Sick Drummer Magazine's favorite drummers of 2020 and the band's song "Soul Sick Nation" was among Loudwire's "66 Best Metal Songs of 2020."

'Phylogenesis' can be ordered and streamed HERE.

2 views0 comments