top of page
  • Jason Hesley

EMPIRE OF DISEASE Reveals Third Advance Single "The Valley"

EMPIRE OF DISEASE, the Spanish melodic Death Metal sensation, debuts their lyric-video "The Valley." This marks their third single from the much-anticipated album, "Shadows in the Abyss", slated for release on November 7th, 2023 via Xtreem Music on both CD & Digital formats.

Watch "The Valley" lyric-video here:

Fans can also immerse in the sonic richness of "The Valley" on all major digital platforms including Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, Deezer, and Tidal. Listen here:

Originating from Bilbao in 2015 as 'Nightmare Within,' the band underwent a transformation in 2018, adopting their current moniker. Their journey from the debut EP "Silence is Violence" in 2019 to the full-length album "With All My Hate" in 2021 has solidified their standing in the Spanish melodic death metal circuit. With "Shadows in the Abyss," the band seeks to resonate with fans of iconic groups such as THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, HEAVEN SHALL BURN, and ARSIS.

"Shadows in the Abyss" Tracklist:

  1. The Valley

  2. Time For a New Era

  3. Ghost of the Past

  4. Digging Our Graves

  5. The Game

  6. Dark Side of the Soul

  7. From the Depths

  8. Scum

  9. Shadows in the Abyss

As the excitement builds, fans can mark their calendars for the November 7th release and stay connected with EMPIRE OF DISEASE through their official Facebook page:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page