• Jason Hesley

CATALYSIS Announce 'Connection Lost' Album Details!

CATALYSIS to release "Connection Lost" on July 24th.

Track List:

1. Conquer and Devour

2. Devils In The Panic Room

3. Drowning In My Head (featuring Phil Demmel)

4. Connection Lost

5. Brother

6. Just Turn Back

7. A Bridge Too Far (featuring Joey Radziwill)

8. City of The Dead

9. Sentinel

10. Reborn

11. Tomb For The Torn

12. A Version Of The Truth

6 views0 comments