top of page
  • Jason Hesley

BALTAVAR to release "Dark Science" on March 3rd!

Formed in 2018, "Baltavar" began writing their own style of to-the-point Bulgarian groove thrash metal. Combining dark death metal, groove, and old-school thrash, Baltavar aspires to create a distinctive artistic identity of its own.


1. The Library

2. Angel's Shadow

3. The Devil's Altar

4. Hunter of souls

5. Burn it all

6. Beautiful

7. Temptation ft. Teodora Stoyanova (Freija)

8. Raven's Destiny

9. My World

10. Shine of Darkness

11. Who are You

12. Burn Boom Fire

11 views0 comments


bottom of page