• Jason Hesley

SODOM To Release 'Genesis XIX' Album In November; Cover Artwork And Track Listing Unveiled!

German thrash metal veterans SODOM will release their new album, "Genesis XIX", on November 27 via SPV/Steamhammer. The LP was recorded at Woodhouse Studio in Hagen, Germany by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel. The cover artwork was illustrated again by Joe Petagno.

"Genesis XIX" will be made available as a CD digipak version, 2LP gatefold version, exclusive bundle versions with mask (only at the Steamhammer shop), download and stream.

"Genesis XIX" track listing:

01. Blind Superstition (1:02) 02. Sodom & Gomorrah (4:06) 03. Euthanasia (3:54) 04. Genesis XIX (7:09)

05. Nicht Mehr Mein Land (4:29)

06. Glock N' Roll (5:02)

07. The Harponeer (7:10)

08. Dehumanized (3:53)

09. Occult Perpetrator (4:53)

10. Waldo & Pigpen (6:26)

11. Indoctrination (3:10)

12. Friendly Fire (3:36)

3 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with