top of page
  • Jason Hesley

RISE OF KRONOS Announces Rerecorded Debut and Upcoming New Album!

RISE OF KRONOS, the North German metal band, recently unveiled a completely rerecorded version of "Hateful Fury", a track from their 2011 debut album originally released under the band name "Surface". Now, the band is excited to announce that all 11 tracks from "Where The Gods Divide" have been rerecorded and will be released as "Where The Gods Return" on August 2nd across all streaming platforms.

The reimagined album not only features rerecorded tracks but also includes rearranged versions of some songs. As a preview, the former title track "Where The Gods Divide" is now available on Spotify and other services.

Furthermore, RISE OF KRONOS is in the final stages of completing a new album, set to follow their 2022 release, "Council Of Prediction." The upcoming album is expected to drop this fall. More details will be shared soon.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page