• Jason Hesley

QWÄLEN: Finnish black metal unit to release new album "Unohdan sinut" in February!

Finnish black metallers QWÄLEN have signed to Italian label Time To Kill Records for the release of their first album, "Unohdan sinut". The album will see an official release on 19th February 2021 on limited edition vinyl and digital formats. The title track, "Unohdan sinut", is now streaming at THIS LOCATION. The band states: "We guess Darkthrone, Nifelheim, Bathory, Terveet Kädet are the acts that we are influenced by. Some things you can hear in the sound, some not. The band's sound sort of just comes out as it is, even though we try to write songs with whatever focus there is". Tracklist: 01 - Pimeä tila 02 - Viekää minut pois 03 - Polku 04 - Hän ei tule koskaan 05 - Rituaali 06 - Unohdan sinut 07 - Temppeli Pre-order:

Bandcamp: Bigcartel:

6 views0 comments

© 2020 by Toxic Metal Zine. Proudly created with