top of page
Search
  • Jason Hesley

ORPHANED LAND: ANNOUNCE LIVE STREAM FOR APRIL 28TH!


To celebrate their 30 year anniversary Israeli Metal quintet Orphaned Land have just announced a live stream for April 28th on their Patreon page.


See schedule and times below:

9 PM Israel Time (11 AM PT, 8 PM CET) - Doors open and backstage view

9:20 PM Israel Time (11:20 AM PT, 8:20 PM CET) - Opening act & backstage view

10 PM Israel Time (12 PM PT, 9 PM CET) - Orphaned Land on stage


Singer Kobi Farhi checked in with the following comment:

This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June."


Orphaned Land released their last studio album “Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs” in 2018.Get your copy HERE!


4 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page