top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Omnicidalto release "The Omnicidalist" on April 7th!

Death metal band OMNICIDAL will release their 1st full length, “The Omnicidalist”, on April 7th 2023 via Non Serviam Records.


Omnicidal can proudly and finally announce the signing with Non Serviam Records! We are thrilled to present Omnicidal’s first full-length album ‘The Omnicidalist’ through this established and dedicated record label in April 2023. Let the collaboration begin!

Born in 2019 OMNICIDAL - Sebastian "Hravn" Svedlund (ex-Rimfrost), Fredrik Jordanius (ex- Egonaut/Lake Of Tears), Andreas Strandh (ex-Sister Sin) and Jansson "Jansson" Jansson (ex-Devilicious) - intend to manifest the ultimate mix of the old, putrid Swedish chainsaw sound with the slightly more melodic sound of the Gothenburg area.

OMNICIDAL recorded all the backing tracks live at Soundport while vocals and solos were recorded by the band themselves at Jordaniusounds studio in Borås. Mikael MRG Andersson took care of mixing and mastering at Soundport studio.

“The Omnicidalist” will be available on digipack CDand digital.

CD: [%3Ca%20data-fr-linked=]

Digital: [%3Ca%20data-fr-linked=]

The track listening reads as follows:

1. By Knife

2. WWD

3. The Passenger

4. Cemetary Scream

5. Infernum

6. The Neverborn

7. The Reaping

8. Narcissistic Abuse

9. Ten Shots

10. Slow Decay

2 views0 comments


bottom of page