top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Maesün - New album Remember to Die out now!

Maesün is thrilled to announce the release of their debut album - "Remember to Die". This album features seven tracks that are now available on all major streaming platforms, with a CD version set to be released shortly on the band's Bandcamp page. Fans who have the chance to experience Maesün live will also have the exclusive opportunity to purchase the CD at their shows starting today.

Legacy Magazine has praised the album, saying, "The entire experience feels incredibly fresh, as though you're sitting in the same room with the band. The drumming, with its almost thrash-like quality, is quite unusual for this genre and evokes memories of bands from the late eighties. This combination ensures that you are literally pulled into the songs."

"Remember to Die" Tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Remember to Die

3. Life in Chains (feat. Aura Danciulescu)

4. Book of the Dead

5. The Weaver

6. Waves

7. Fix My Heart (Voivod cover)

2 views0 comments


bottom of page