top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Introducing "SEVENSINS"

SEVENSINS Is a miami based metal band established in 2012 by vocalist & composer Jay Cross. Followed by Z on drums, Frankenstein on bass, with TBone & Hook on lead guitars.

SEVENSINS is a brotherhood built on determination and passion for music and arts, to spread a universal message of unity, liberty, and freedom. Opening and joining forces with national acts such as Ill Niño, Hed Pe, Crazy Town, Davey Suicide, and many more. Staying true to their individual and latin cultural identities is the key to their energized performances.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page