top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Hellway Patrol to release 'All Myth Shall Fall' in August!

The heavy metal band HELLWAY PATROL, based in Brazil, is proud to contribute as a genre and push the limits with a new one that contains influences from old school and undefined and haunting as the dreaded final day

‘ALL MYTH SHALL FALL’will be released on August 05, 2022, via Xaninho Discos.


1. Demon of Dreams

2. Gods

3. The Light

4. Like Father Like Son

5. Ride and Ride Again

6. Beauty And Demise

7. Runnin´ Wild

8. Infanticide 1869

9. Theocratic Dictatorship

3 views0 comments
bottom of page