top of page
  • Jason Hesley

GOLGOTHAN Releasing 'Leech' February 4 on Lacerated Enemy!

Brutal Death Metal quartet Golgothan will release its full-length debut album, Leech, February 4 on Lacerated Enemy Records. No Clean Singing has premiered the official video for new single "Bottomless Pit," which is available at the following link:

Amongst the swamps and woods of Lafayette, Louisiana. Golgothan has spread their Gospel of Gore since 2013. Combining their love of horror and the sound of brutal death metal akin to Aborted and Cattle Decapitation, Golgothan's live show is an unforgettable experience.

Having released multiple EPs, Golgothan is ecstatic to work with Lacerated Enemy to release their first full-length album, Leech.

Comments Lacerated Enemy: "Golgothan is all about creating intense brutal catchy death metal. A nod to the old school past combined with the immense speed and precision of contemporary death metal.

Welcome ghouls of the swamp!"

The official visualizer video for the album's first single, "Parent Organism," is available at:

Artwork by: Jai Benoit


Track Listing:

1. The Rack

2. Leech

3. Teeth To Eat You

4. Parent Organism

5. Gravy Train

6. Bottomless Pit

7. Lard is My Shepherd

8. Winged Death

9. Christian Mingle Killer

10. The Overlord

18 views0 comments
bottom of page