top of page
  • Jason Hesley

FARSOTH Launch New Song - "Morbid Symphony"

Sweden-born death horde FARSOTH have unleashed the newest single off their upcoming album Morbid Symphonies. The song, titled "Morbid Symphony" features guest vocals from Alexander Högbom (October Tide).

Stream "Morbid Symphony" now at

Check out the album's first single "Nothingness" at

Morbid Symphonies is simply 10 death metal songs done with a passion for music and the genre. As always, FARSOTH aims to make songs that will make you headbang, join a mosh pit, and chug a beer or two. If you are looking for music that will make you do the reptile dance, look no further.

FARSOTH invites all of you to join the madness and friendship of Death Metal. Morbid Symphonies is the album that everyone will soon be talking about.

Black Lion Records will release Morbid Symphonies on November 24. Pre-order the album at

Pre-save Morbid Symphonies at


1. Hate

2. Nothingness

3. Infernal Bondage

4. Morbid Symphony

5. Bound To Death

6. Afterlife

7. Provoke Me

8. Your Death

9. Rotten Flesh Stew

10. World Beyond

5 views0 comments


bottom of page