top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Falling Meat released new EP!

German Death Metal band Falling Meat released their new self-titled EP. The release was recorded, mixed and mastered in Sick of Sound Studio by Michael Kraxenberger.

Falling Meat was formed in 2012 at Arnstadt, Germany by Felix Plan (Guitars), John Lienert (Bass) and Sascha Reinhart (Drums). After 10 years of work and releasing 2 full length albums the band vocalist Lars Bardzik left the band, and was replaced by Erik Driene (ex-Vintera, ex-Malnutrition) and the lineup was completed.

20 views0 comments


bottom of page