top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Earthblood to release "Primal Fury" on Sept. 22nd.

Finnish newcomers Earthblood are set to release their debut EP Primal Fury on September 22nd 2023 via Inverse Records. Track list: 1. Primal Fury 2. Sigil 3. The Bellows of Terra 4. Acid Viking Line-Up: Niko Kauhanen: Drums Jere Halonen: Guitar & Vocals Joel Notkonen: Bass & Vocals

BIOGRAPHY: Earthblood was founded in the spring of 2023 by a trio of friends, fusing classic elements of Stoner rock and Sludge metal with the fast tempos and riffing of genres such as Thrash and Death metal. The band pursues an all-around thundering sound in their music, humorously describing it themselves as “Frenzied ape thunder metal”

Their objective is to plow through gigs with raw and primal energy so that their thunder might be heard globally.

Earthblood will release their first EP titled “Primal Fury” on September 22nd 2023 and they are well on their way with the recording of their second EP which is to be announced later this year.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page