Search
  • Jason Hesley

DragonForce launches ‘Starship Troopers’-inspired video for “Troopers of the Stars”


DragonForce has launched a new video for “Troopers of the Stars” – a song from 2019′s Extreme Power Metal! Inspired by the movie Starship Troopers, “Troopers of the Stars” was filmed before the pandemic with a large-scale production, directed by Roboshobo, in Los Angeles, CA. Watch this epic clip now at: youtu.be/eLed4rps7wI


DragonForce comments: “The long-awaited ‘Troopers of the Stars’ video is finally here. Be sure to watch it again and again to see if you can spot all the easter eggs in there!”

Fans can purchase exclusive, limited “Troopers of the Stars”-merchandise now at: dragonforce.com


DragonForce has also announced a European trek today, which will see the band join the mighty Powerwolf and Warkings on the road next year.


“We are extremely excited to be going on tour with Powerwolf and Warkings!” adds DragonForce. “They are awesome bands, this is going to be one EPIC power metal tour!”


To get your DragonForce fix before then, join guitarist Herman Li for songwriting, live reactions, guitar playthroughs, video gaming, guitar reviews, special guest events and more on Tuesdays through Fridays at 9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM UK on Twitch: twitch.tv/hermanli

1 view0 comments