top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Distrüster’s debut album to be released soon!

Distrüster’s first full-length album will be premiered on 30th September 2022. The album, infused with death metal and d-beat, is entitled “Sic Semper Tyrannis” and will be released via Ossuary Records.

The cover art was painted by Adam Burke - known for collaborating with bands such as Eternal Champion, Unto Others (Idle Hands), Angel Witch and Temple of Void. The material was registered in No Solace studio, with M. responsible for mix and master.

“Sic Semper Tyrannis” will be available on CD as well as on cassette tapes in two color versions. The vinyl edition will follow in the near future. Pre-order has already started.

Full track list:

  1. Nobody Dares - 2:03

  2. Now - 3:35

  3. Die! - 1:55

  4. To Live Beautifully - 3:09

  5. A.P.O.S. - 0:29

  6. Burning. Open. Wounds. - 3:19

  7. Martyr’s Game - 1:57

  8. Over and Over - 4:57

  9. Loyal to None - 2:34

  10. Bullshit - 4:45

  11. Calm Under Fire - 6:14

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page