top of page
  • Jason Hesley

DISTORTED REFLECTION - Third official lyric video (feat. Ross The Boss - OUT NOW!)

The official lyric video for the sixth song "Cassandra" is available NOW:

Τaken from "Doom Rules Eternally" album (Iron Shield Records, February 9, 2024)


1. Mr. Snake

2. Ring Of Fire

3. Colours

4. Dark Mermaid

5. Twilight Zone

6. Cassandra

7. Victim Of Fate

8. Ghosts Of Mind

9, The Eternal Gate

2 views0 comments
bottom of page