top of page
  • Jason Hesley

CRISIS BENOIT: Italian death grinders premiere new album "El Culto De La Muerte"

Italian death grinders CRISIS BENOIT will release their debut album "El Culto De La Muerte" on June 10th 2022 via Slaughterhouse Records.

Today, No Clean Singing is premiering the record in full in advance of its release date. Stream it at THIS LOCATION!

CRISIS BENOIT have long been known in the Italian underground scene for their furious mix of punk, grindcore and old school death-black metal, combined with a lyrical concept closely linked to the world of wrestling. The new opus "El Culto De La Muerte", recorded and produced by Carlo Altobelli at the Toxic Basement Studio and graced by a cover by Ester Cardella, is undoubtedly the most complete and belligerent record of the young Italian act. This first full-length embraces the band’s extreme metal influences more frequently, without forgetting their infamous punk attitude.

The video of the album's lead single, the title track "El Culto De La Muerte", is now available HERE.

"El Culto De La Muerte" tracklist:

01. Macabre Coffin Cremation

02. Awekened Corpses Desperation

03. Deadlifting Cadavers

04. Tornado Of Thousand Broken Light Tubes

05. Kneeling Reverse Piledriver But Your Skull Exploded In Fragments

06. El Culto De La Muerte

07. The Eternal March Of The Dead

08. Raging Bulldozer

09. Teacherous Techniques As Casues Of Death

10 Death Grip In A Bar Fight

11 Back From The Dead

8 views0 comments


bottom of page