top of page
  • Jason Hesley

BRODER's Skarpretterfossilet Out Now

The barbarians have smashed through the gates... Denmark's BRODER has officially unleashed Skarpretterfossilet. The band's third and most violent outing to date favors chaos over composition with five scathing tracks of war metal, culminating in the primal 15-minute assault on your senses, "Byldemor."

Skarpretterfossilet is out now on Extremely Rotten Productions. Stream and download the digital edition at Get the album on vinyl, CD, and cassette at

Skarpretterfossilet track listing:

1) En sten på et alter

2) Kraniekløversken

3) Bondejagt

4) Marvdram

5) Byldemor

9 views0 comments


bottom of page