top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Black Hate Unveils New Single from Upcoming Album with Undergrounf Kvlt Records!

Undergrounf Kvlt Records, a sub-label of Odium Records, is excited to announce the release of a new single by the Mexican band Black Hate. The track, taken from their forthcoming sixth album "Vía Pvrgativa: Qui spiritu Diaboli aguntur hi filii Satanae sunt," marks a significant milestone in the band's career and sets the stage for the full album release in February.

The premiere of the single, accompanied by a visually captivating video, can be experienced at This release highlights the band's deep-rooted talent and evolving sound, promising to engage listeners with its intensity and depth.

In anticipation of the album's release, fans are invited to pre-order the CD version at, ensuring they are among the first to experience the band's latest work in its entirety.

Black Hate's reputation for compelling live performances, having shared stages with icons such as Mayhem, Watain, and UADA, adds to the excitement surrounding their new release. The single's artwork, crafted by Cold Poison, reflects the band's thematic richness and complements the music's immersive experience.

The album "Vía Pvrgativa: Qui spiritu Diaboli aguntur hi filii Satanae sunt" promises a diverse tracklist that showcases the band's versatility and depth. The lineup features IkanunnaBg on vocals and guitars, Javier Ambriz on guitars, Jonathan Matvs on bass, and Satoshi on drums, with Faust contributing to the lyrics and concept.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page