top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Black/Death Project TORII Announce Self-titled Album!

Apocalyptic black/death metal project TORII returns after three years of silence with a new, self-titled album. The album sees TORII reverting back to its original form as a solo-project, masterminded by multi-instrumentalist Bill Masino.

With Torii, Masino continues the journey into the depths of post metal and death/doom with a stronger focus on atmosphere. The album is set for release on December 17.

Pre-order Torii and watch the video for album track “Synthetic Dust” at this location.

Track Listing:

1) The Second Renaissance

2) Synthetic Dust

3) Persephone

4) Eurydice

5) Grey Expanse

6) Void

7) Inertia

8) Torii

17 views0 comments
bottom of page