top of page
  • Jason Hesley

ANTUMBRA reveal track-list and release date for “Oblivion“ compilation CD!

Sibiu, Romania based Atmospheric Black Metal one man band ANTUMBRA will release “Oblivion“ on September 10th, 2023, in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. Pre-orders are now open here:

Oblivion“ features 9 songs from previous releases remixed and remastered, plus an exclusive bonus track:

1. Where the Rivers Meet the Sea

2. Alone

3. Malevolent

4. The Void of Blackness

5. Frozen

6. Remnants

7. Forevermore

8. Prisoners

9. The Graveyard of Thoughts

10. All Paths Lead to Death

Here is what Marius Ignatescu (all instruments / vocals) had to say about it: “This material conveys the idea of the irreversible passage of time, memories, death and life, all wrapped in a dark and atmospheric essence. This compilation implies a journey through the depths of existence, exploring the transient nature of life and the haunting echoes of the past. It captures the essence of black metal while evoking a sense of mystery and introspection.“

Check out the official video for the track "Alone" here:

4 views0 comments


bottom of page