top of page
  • Jason Hesley

Alacrán released new EP!

Spanish Heavy/Speed Metal band Alacrán released their new EP «Luzifer». The release was recorded in the band's home studio and mixed/mastered by Christian Oliva and Diego Lafuente, both members of the band.

Alacrán was formed in 2012 at Zaragoza, Spain by Sergio "Cachorro" (Vocals), Christian "Oli" (Guitars), Jorge "Judío" (Drums) and Diego "Petroski" (Bass). In 2018, after Jorge's departure, the band was joined by Roberto "RK" and the current lineup was completed. The band released 2 EP's ''Alacrán'' (2014) and ''Siempre en la Brecha'' (2016).

13 views0 comments
bottom of page