• Jason Hesley

ACROSS THE SWARM: Italian death metallers premiere "The Friction" lyric video!

Italian death metallers ACROSS THE SWARM premiere the lyric video of new single "The Friction". Watch it at THIS LOCATION!

ACROSS THE SWARM have announced their new album "Projections" will finally drop on September 4th 2020 via Time To Kill Records. Get ready to enjoy all the madness!

"Projections" was originally scheduled for release in April, but owing to the Coronavirus epidemic that was hitting Italy and the rest of the world, Time To Kill Records decided to postpone the release.

The album was produced by Simone Mularoni and Simone Bertozzi at Domination Studios (Rhapsody, Labyrinth, Gory Blister) and mixed by Steve Wright (Dying Fetus, Misery Index). All songs feature Raphael Saini (Iced Earth, Cripple Bastards) on drums.

"Projections" tracklist:

01. Monito

02. Knowing Became Doing

03. Projections

04. Own Life

05. The Friction

06. Waiting For The Hyenas

07. Motionless

3 views0 comments